CPR Certification Classes

  

Johnson County Fire District #2

(Spring Hill and Stilwell)

 

Contact:

Dan Gathje

913-592-5233   /   dgathje@jcfd2.org

 

Classes offered:

BLS

First Aid

Heartsaver

NOTE:  Student needs a Leawood affiliation (residential, work, church, etc.)

Leawood Fire Department

 

Contact:

Colin Fitzgerald

913-681-6788, ext. 14   /   colinf@leawood.org

 

Classes offered:

BLS

CPR/AED

First Aid

Olathe Fire Department

 

Contact:

Kevin Joles

913-971-7951   /   kjoles@olatheks.org

 

Classes offered:

Heartsaver CPR/AED

Sidewalk CPR

Olathe Medical Center

 

Contact:

Kathy Nichols

913-791-4312 / kathy.nichols@olathehealth.org

 

Classes offered:

BLS

First Aid

Heartsaver

CPR 4 Kids

Family & Friends

ACLS

Shawnee Fire Department

 

Contact:

Larry Beets

816-985-2692   /   lbeets@cityofshawnee.org

 

Classes offered:

BLS

First Aid

AED

Heartsaver

Johnson County MED-ACT

 

Contact:

Virgel Swanson

913-207-1623   /   vswanson@jocoems.org

 

Classes offered:

BLS

CPR/AED

First Aid

Heartsaver

ACLS

PALS

Lenexa Fire Department

 

Contact:

Travis Vaughn

913-477-7913   /   tvaughn@lenexa.com

 

Classes offered:

BLS

First Aid

AED

Heartsaver

Overland Park Fire Department

 

Contact:

Chris Angirmuller or Mary Bitter

913-895-8400

 

Sign up online:  CLICK HERE

 

Classes offered:

BLS

First Aid

AED

Heartsaver

ACLS

Shawnee Mission Health

 

Contact:

ASK-A-NURSE

913-676-7777  

 

Sign up online:  CLICK HERE

 

Classes offered:

BLS for Healthcare Providers - Skills Only 

Family & Friends

Familia y Amigos (Family & Friends in Spanish)

BLS Healthcare Provider (full class)

BLS Healthcare Provider Reaffirmation

Heartsaver Adult First Aid

          w/Bloodborne Pathogens

Heartsaver Adult First Aid/CPR/AED

Heartsaver Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED

Heartsaver CPR/AED

Pediatric Primeros Auxilios/CPR/AED          

          (Heartsaver Pediatric in Spanish)  

 

© 2016 by

Johnson County HeartSafe

Proudly created with Wix.com